Dreadnaught's HARD CHARGIN' out in June 2017

Rev your engine and prime the pump - HARD CHARGIN' will be released in June 2017 by Red Fez. Took forever, but it's worth it. I mean, look at that polar bear! Complete track list: 

1) Have A Drink With Dreadnaught (3:07) 
2) Gaudy Baubles (3:17) 
3) That's The Way That You Do It (My Way) (0:58) 
4) Takin' A Ride With The Fat Man (Fatta Fatta Puck Puck) (8:39) 
5) Bo-Leg-Ba (1:40) 
6) Express Delight (7:51) 
7) That's The Way That You Do It (Your Way) (2:09) 
8) Gets The Grease (1:21) 
9) Slave Girls (5:44) 
10) Mummies Of The Cobbosseecontee (10:41) 
11) That's The Way That You Do It (Our Way) (1.41) 

Dreadnaught is: 
Rick Habib (drums, percussion, vocals) 
Bob Lord (bass guitars, keyboards, vocals) 
Justin Walton (guitars, piano, organ, keyboards, saxophone, vocals) 

With guests: 
Chris Dow (flute on track 2, 6) 
Andy Happel (violin on track 9) 
Jonathan Wyman (“solo” on track 7) 

And special appearance by: 
A veritable shitload of analog effects pedals (all tracks) 

Produced by Dreadnaught 

All music and lyrics composed and arranged by Dreadnaught, except track 1 (lyrics composed by Dreadnaught, Jay Taylor, and Geoff Logsdon) 

All tracks recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jonathan Wyman at The Halo, except track 4 (recorded and mixed by Chris Chase at 1130ft) 

Product design and graphics by Brett Picknell