Hard Chargin'


New full-length album specifically designed to make you convulse in rolling peals of laughter and enjoyment, or alienate you completely. One or the other.

Dreadnaught is:
Rick Habib (drums, percussion, vocals)
Bob Lord (bass guitars, keyboards, vocals)
Justin Walton (guitars, piano, organ, keyboards, saxophone, vocals)

With guests:
Chris Dow (flute on track 2, 6)
Andy Happel (violin on track 9)
Jonathan Wyman (“solo” on track 7)

And special appearance by:
A veritable shitload of analog effects pedals (all tracks)

Produced by Dreadnaught

All music and lyrics composed and arranged by Dreadnaught, except track 1 (lyrics composed by Dreadnaught, Jay Taylor, and Geoff Logsdon)

All tracks recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jonathan Wyman at The Halo, except track 4 (recorded and mixed by Chris Chase at 1130ft)

Product design and graphics by Brett Picknell
Read more… close